美国试管婴儿
了解更多
美国代孕
了解更多
美国捐卵/捐精
了解更多
用户留言板
我是一名代孕母,我非常喜欢跟GSHC合作的过程。 我很快就与一对准父母相识,并能够在我的整个代孕旅程中与他们交流,我向所有想要成为代孕母的人推荐GSHC❤️。-- Jennifer G. (Facebook)
GSHC,Jia和Yadira找到了我们可以要求的最好的代孕母。他们不仅帮助我们确保代孕母健康,还非常贴心的帮我们考虑所有费用的问题。他们确保在我们这段特殊的经历中给予了充分的关注。最初,我们没有计划选择代孕机构,但是在决定加入GSHC之后,我们才知道这个过程需要大量的工作和经验。这就是Jia和她的团队为我们提供的,因此在整个过程中,我们实际上能够享受每一刻,并体验我们100%的奇迹。与其留给我们单独去处理法律,医疗等方面的问题,他们在每一步中都牵着我们的手协助我们。即使我们提出的要求可能超过普通夫妇的要求,他们也不会回避我们的电话。哈哈哈。感谢有史以来最好的体验。我们的家庭将永远感激你们帮助我们实现这一目标的祝福!!!我们希望你们继续祝福其他人,例如您拥有我们以及我们之前的其他人。你们是最好的!!! -Jarmaine G.(Google)
在过去的5年中,我考虑了许多不同的代孕机构,但没有一个能与GSHC相比。 他们提供的资源至关重要! 他们让一切都变得如此简单,他们在您身边,真心想您能得到最好的服务。他们付出了额外的努力,以确保你得到更多的美好体验!--SAMANTHA L. (Facebook)
从我开始和这家机构合作,我就一直很开心,感受到支持和被重视。每位员工都花时间来理解我的想法,对我提出的每个问题度耐心解答。我很喜欢这里的case manager,她们也都是代孕母,因此她们了解代孕母的情感和问题,以及代孕的整个流程。她们为我匹配到了我喜欢的准父母,我在代孕过程中的每一步都感受到了理解和支持!-- Valiena S. (Facebook)
我是一位准父母。 由于我自己的身体问题,我无法生育。 在一个朋友向我介绍GSHC之后,我认识了他们,他们为我提供了很多帮助。 在此过程中,他们非常耐心和热情。 每个人都很好,并帮助我找到了一个很好的代孕母亲怀我的宝宝。 我的代孕母亲现在已怀孕17周! 我非常感谢GSHC代孕机构的整个团队帮助我实现了成为母亲的梦想。 谢谢! -Bella C.(Google)
对我来说,GSHC已经不仅仅是一家代孕机构,他们成了一家人。 他们确实会在此过程中为您提供指导,并与合适的家庭真正相配。 我与一个了不起的家庭结成了对,并一直想寻求更好的方法来与他们一起开始我的第一次代孕之旅. --Mallory S (Facebook)
100%推荐。我喜欢这家机构对我的服务的方式,非常感谢@yadira Ponce随时为我提供我所需要的帮助。🤗🤗🤗我可以告诉您,这是一次非常不错的经历,我可以帮助一对夫妇成为父母,让他们的生活充满幸福,非常感谢🥰--Melissa C (Facebook)

悉心呵护 成就家庭

GSHC(Gestational Surrogacy HealthCare),是一家位于美国加州洛杉矶的综合性国际捐卵和代孕服务机构。由一群爱宝宝、对辅助生殖事业充满热情的团队成员组成。我们的客户遍布全球——美国、加拿大、中国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、以色列、日本、新加坡、菲律宾、澳大利亚、新西兰、阿根廷和许多其他国家和地区。

我们细心耕耘每一位客户,力求以最高质量的服务完成单身、不孕不育、高龄、二胎、同性关系、个性需求等不同客户的家庭梦想。

创建充满爱的家
在GSHC,我们努力创造充满爱的家庭。我们每一次代孕都会以爱去支持,使代孕过程尽最大可能令人难忘和神奇。
我们的团队
来看看我们GSHC的团队吧。我们每一位团队成员都致力于帮助您实现您的家庭梦想。
在美国如何代孕一个健康的宝宝
申博士跟您聊聊在美国如何代孕一个健康的宝宝。
准父母关心的问题
如果您选择了代孕,这里有您关心的问题与我们的解答。
了解更多
我们如何筛选代母
GSHC拥有丰富的代母资源,虽然每位代母的背景情况各有不同,但都是满足要求的健康合格代母。
了解更多
代孕基本步骤
GSHC已经帮助了许多因种种原因而无法怀孕的夫妇和个人,通过代孕建立了自己的家庭。
了解更多
联系我们

给我们留言

您的姓名

您的电子邮箱

主题

您的信息

联系方式

电话:

+1 (310) 953-0173 中文服务
+1 (310) 953-0137 English

微信:

GSHealthcare

微信:GSHealthcare

官方微信公众号

GS HealthCare

官方微博:

GSHC官方微博

地址:

5250 Lankershim Blvd., Suite 500, North Hollywood, CA 91601

Intended Parents
Learn more
Surrogates
Learn more
Egg Donors
Learn more
Testimonials
I absolutely loved working with GSHC as a gestational carrier. I was matched with a couple quickly and was able to communicate with them through my entire journey i def recommend GSHC to anyone who is wanting to be a surrogate ❤️.-- Jennifer G. (Facebook)
GSHC, Jia and Yadira found us the best Surrogate we could even ask for. Not only they took care of us from making sure that our Surrogate was healthy and a genuine person to the sorting out all the expenses. They made sure that they gave their full attention in our special experience. At first we planned to go without an agency but after deciding to go with GSHC we now know that this process requires a lot of work and experience. That is what Jia and her team provided us, so during the whole process we were actually able to enjoy every moment and experience our miracle 100%. Rather than scrounging around on how deal with legal, medical, etc. They held our hands every step of the way. Never dodged our calls even though we may have asked more than your average couple. Hahaha. Thank you for the best experience ever. Our family will forever be grateful for the blessing that you guys help us achive!!! We hope that you guys continue to bless others like you have us and others before us. You guys as the BEST!!! -- Jarmaine G. (Google)
I’ve considered many different surrogacy agencies in the last 5 years and none of them compared to GS. The amount of resources they provide are paramount! They make everything so easy, are there for you and really want the best for everyone involved. They go the extra mile to make sure the experience is what it should be and more! -- SAMANTHA L. (Facebook)
From the very beginning of my experience with this agency I always felt excited, supported, and important. I feel every member of the staff takes the time to genuinely get to know you and offer any support or answer any questions. I love that members of the staff have also been surrogates, so they understand the emotions, questions, and process of becoming a surrogate. They make sure you find the perfect match for a memorable experience. I felt a great deal of compassion for my feelings and journey every step of the way! -- Valiena S. (Facebook)
I am an intended parent. Because of my own fertility issues, I cannot have children. After a friend introduced me to GSHC, I got to know them and they helped me a lot. They were very patient and enthusiastic during the process. Everyone was very nice and helped me find a very good surrogate mother to carry my embryo. My surrogate mother is now 17 weeks pregnant! I am very grateful to the entire GSHC Surrogacy Agency team for helping me realize my dream of being a mother. Thank you! -- Bella C. (Google)
GSHC has became more than just an agency to me, they became family. They really are there to guide you in the process, and really match you with the right family. I got matched with an amazing family and couldn’t have asked for a better way to start my first surrogacy journey with them. --Mallory S (Facebook)
Recommended 100 % I like the way they are on the lookout for you thank you very much @yadira Ponce for always being there for anything you needed and for being on the lookout for us 🤗🤗🤗 I can tell you it's a very nice experience know that I can help a couple to be parents and fill their life with happiness thank you very much for everything 🥰--Melissa C (Facebook)

We’re Busy Making Babies!

GSHC Surrogacy Agency is a full-service Surrogacy and Egg Donation Agency passionately dedicated to building and growing families globally. We specialize in making the process safer, easier and more enjoyable for individuals, couples, surrogates and egg donors interested in this life-changing journey.

At GSHC, we understand how much you want to love and cherish a baby. We also realize that surrogacy can be intimidating, complicated and even a little scary. You have questions. You have concerns. You may not be sure what to do next. You might also be curious about the egg donation and surrogacy center with whom you choose to work. That’s why we created our agency — to help people make the right decisions in order to fully realize their dreams of parenthood. Whether you are an Intended Parent, a prospective Surrogate, or an egg donor, we will be here for every step of this journey, keeping you informed as we go.

Trust GSHC Surrogacy Agency

GSHC Surrogacy Agency has been working in the fertility field for over a decade, specializing in gestational surrogacy since 2016. We are a dedicated surrogacy company that focuses on giving our clients personalized attention and care. With our team of compassionate, responsive professionals, you won’t feel lost in the shuffle.

As a trusted surrogacy agency, we also work closely with surrogate and egg donor candidates to make sure they understand the process and are comfortable with the commitments. Our gestational carrier agency stands apart because of our rigorous screening process, close relationships with doctors and specialists, attentive case support, and extensive experience. Our goal is to help you arrive at your destination — parenthood — in a safe and healthy way.

Family is our inspiration
At GSHC Surrogacy Agency, we strive to create loving families. Our goal with each and every case is to provide the loving support necessary to make the surrogacy process as memorable and magical as possible.
Meet the GSHC Team
Meet our incredible team at GSHC Surrogacy Agency. Each and every one of us is dedicated to helping you achieve your dream of family.
在美国如何代孕一个健康的宝宝
How to have a healthy baby via surrogacy in the United States.
6 Fast Facts on Surrogacy
If you’re researching surrogacy as an option there are several key facts about surrogacy that should not be overlooked....
Learn more
Qualifying for Surrogacy
Becoming a surrogate mother is a miraculous and incredible life experience. If you’re thinking about becoming a surrogate...
Learn more
About the Matching Process
At GSHC Surrogacy Agency, we strive to make the best possible matches for our IPs and surrogates. We believe that an honest...
Learn more
Want To Get Started?

SEND US A MESSAGE

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

CONTACT INFO

Where to Find Us

5250 Lankershim Blvd.  Suite 500, North Hollywood, CA 91601

Call Us At

+1 (310) 953-0137 English
+1 (310) 953-0173 中文服务

WeChat:

GSHealthcare

WeChat: GSHealthcare

微博:

GSHC官方微博